Trainer

3. Liga

Cheftrainer

Cyrille Benoit Belinga

078 769 09 15

cyrille.belinga@yahoo.fr

 

Assistent

David Caduff

079 621 15 44

dcaduff@gmail.com

 

Assistent

Corsin Cavegn

079 462 85 68

 

 

4. Liga

Cheftrainer

Marcus Büchler

079 326 92 79

marcus.buechler@bluewin.ch

 

Assistent

Maurus Vinzens

079 774 43 82

maurus.vinzens@bluewin.ch

 

4. Liga Damen

Cheftrainer

Patrick Haltiner

079 584 04 55

patrick.haltiner@hotmail.com

 

Junioren A

Cheftrainer

Claudio Bundi

079 575 73 36

claudio.bundi@bzs-surselva.ch

 

Junioren B Promotion

Cheftrainer

Claudio Bundi

079 575 73 36

claudio.bundi@bzs-surselva.ch

 

Torhütertrainer

Damian Arpagaus

079 543 90 88

damian.arpagaus@bluewin.ch

 

Junioren C Promotion

Cheftrainer

Livio Casutt

078 899 45 61

livio_casutt@hotmail.com

 

Assistent

Patric Casutt

079 261 51 30

patric.casutt@bluewin.ch

 

Assistent

Nicolaus Sgier

079 442 11 15

nicolaus.sgier@kns.ch

 

Junioren C 2a

Cheftrainer

Gieri Blumenthal

076 380 31 86

gblumenthal@bluewin.ch

 

Assistent

Urs Casutt

076 327 33 07

info@bodenbelaege-cc.ch

 

Junioren D Elite

Cheftrainer

Roland Paulin

079 367 16 48

roland.paulin@caflisch.ch

 

Assistent

Roland Casutt

079 631 39 89

roland.casutt@zurich.ch

 

Assistent

Giusep Carigiet

079 489 70 00

g.carigiet@icloud.com

 

Junioren E

Cheftrainer

Vendelin Cabernard

079 868 37 38 / 081 943 32 59

vendelin.cabernard@bluewin.ch

 

Assistent

Albert Caviezel

079 643 76 14

ac.caviezel@gmail.com

 

Assistent

Guido Tschuor

079 648 98 91

gtschuor@gmx.ch

 

Assistent

Giuseppe Iannotta

079 695 54 61

g.iannotta@gmx.ch

 

Junioren F

Trainer

Leo Camathias

079 200 17 38

camathiasleo@gmail.com

 

Trainer

Linus Weishaupt

078 794 30 60 / 081 921 23 63

linus@vincenz-weishaupt.ch

 

Assistent

Silvan Frehner

079 961 65 38

silvan.frehner@bluewin.ch

 

Assistent

Ivan Derungs

079 853 23 24

ivan.derungs@bluewin.ch