Trainer

2. Liga

Cheftrainer

Mate Lekishvili

076 501 69 86

mate80@mail.ru

 

Assistent

Domenico Arbace

079 456 23 47

domenicoarbace@hotmail.it

 

Torhütertrainer

Damian Arpagaus

079 543 90 88

damian.arpagaus@bluewin.ch

 

4. Liga

Cheftrainer

Corsin Derungs

078 840 24 58

derungsrueun@bluewin.ch

 

Assistent

Silvan Frehner

079 961 65 38

silvan.frehner@bluewin.ch

 

4. Liga Damen

Cheftrainer

Gian Beeli

076 581 94 13

spako91@hotmail.com

 

Junioren A

Cheftrainer

Livio Casutt

078 899 45 61

livio_casutt@hotmail.com

 

Assistent

Patric Casutt

079 261 51 30

patric.casutt@bluewin.ch

 

Coca Cola Junior League B

Cheftrainer

Claudio Bundi

079 575 73 36

claudio.bundi@bzs-surselva.ch

 

Torhütertrainer

Damian Arpagaus

079 543 90 88

damian.arpagaus@bluewin.ch

 

Junioren C Promotion

Cheftrainer

Guido Tschuor

079 648 98 91

gtschuor@gmx.ch

 

Assistent

Armin Cavelti

 

 

 

Assistent

Luregn Projer

 

 

 

Junioren C 2

Cheftrainer

Stefan Meyer

079 213 96 50

meyerstefan@hotmail.com

 

Assistent

Remo Carigiet

 

 

 

Junioren D Elite

Cheftrainer

Roland Paulin

079 367 16 48

roland.paulin@caflisch.ch

 

Assistent

Roland Casutt

079 631 39 89

roland.casutt@zurich.ch

 

Junioren E

Koordinatorin

Sabine Cadalbert

078 800 18 02

sabineruschein@gmail.com

 

Junioren F und G

Cheftrainer

Christian Berther

079 681 77 68

cberther72@bluewin.ch

 

Senioren

Trainer

Urs Casutt

076 327 33 07

info@bodenbelaege-cc.ch