Trainer

2. Liga

Assistent

Gabriel Derungs

079 682 23 31

ga_derungs@bluewin.ch

 

Assistent

Corsin Cavegn

079 462 85 68

corsin_cavegn@bluewin.ch

 

4. Liga

Cheftrainer

Corsin Derungs

078 840 24 58

derungsrueun@bluewin.ch

 

Assistent

Silvan Frehner

079 961 65 38

silvan.frehner@bluewin.ch

 

4. Liga Damen

Cheftrainer

Gian Beeli

076 581 94 13

spako91@hotmail.com

 

Junioren A

Cheftrainer

Claudio Bundi

079 575 73 36

claudio.bundi@bzs-surselva.ch

 

Coca Cola Junior League B

Cheftrainer

Claudio Bundi

079 575 73 36

claudio.bundi@bzs-surselva.ch

 

Torhütertrainer

Damian Arpagaus

079 543 90 88

damian.arpagaus@bluewin.ch

 

Junioren B 2. Stärkeklasse

Cheftrainer

Gieri Blumenthal

076 380 31 86

gblumenthal@bluewin.ch

 

Assistent

Urs Casutt

076 327 33 07

info@bodenbelaege-cc.ch

 

Junioren C Promotion

Cheftrainer

Michael Riklin

079 250 03 06

michfcsg@hotmail.com

 

Assistent

Luregn Anton Projer

079 470 40 62

luregn.projer@kns.ch

 

Assistent

Rico Tuor

079 632 79 21

famtuor@kns.ch

 

Torhütertrainer

Richard Cavelti

079 347 00 05

natascha.cavelti@bluewin.ch

 

Junioren C 2

Cheftrainer

Stefan Meyer

079 213 96 50

meyerstefan@hotmail.com

 

Junioren D Elite

Cheftrainer

Roland Paulin

079 367 16 48

roland.paulin@caflisch.ch

 

Assistent

Roland Casutt

079 631 39 89

roland.casutt@zurich.ch

 

Assistent

Giuseppe Iannotta

079 695 54 61

g.iannotta@gmx.ch

 

Assistent

Guido Tschuor

079 648 98 91

gtschuor@gmx.ch

 

Junioren E

Hauptverantwortlicher

Linus Weishaupt

078 794 30 60 / 081 921 23 63

linus@vincenz-weishaupt.ch

 

Trainer

Albert Caviezel

079 643 76 14

ac.caviezel@gmail.com

 

Trainer

Mario Arpagaus

 

 

 

Trainer

Leo Camathias

079 200 17 38

camathiasleo@gmail.com

 

Junioren F und G

Trainer

Marco Dermond

079 327 79 06

marco.dermond@gmx.ch

 

Assistent

Ivan Derungs

079 853 23 24

ivan.derungs@bluewin.ch

 

Senioren

Trainer

Urs Casutt

076 327 33 07

info@bodenbelaege-cc.ch