Trainer

3. Liga

Cheftrainer

Alessandro Giacomelli

079 959 27 84

giacomelli86@gmx.ch

 

Assistent

David Caduff

079 621 15 44

dcaduff@gmail.com

 

Assistent

Corsin Cavegn

079 462 85 68

corsin_cavegn@bluewin.ch

 

4. Liga

Cheftrainer

Corsin Derungs

078 840 24 58

derungsrueun@bluewin.ch

 

Assistent

Silvan Frehner

079 961 65 38

silvan.frehner@bluewin.ch

 

4. Liga Damen

Cheftrainer

Gian Beeli

076 581 94 13

spako91@hotmail.com

 

Junioren A

Cheftrainer

Claudio Bundi

079 575 73 36

claudio.bundi@bzs-surselva.ch

 

Assistent

Dennis Camenisch

079 323 44 62

 

 

Junioren B Promotion

Cheftrainer

Claudio Bundi

079 575 73 36

claudio.bundi@bzs-surselva.ch

 

Torhütertrainer

Damian Arpagaus

079 543 90 88

damian.arpagaus@bluewin.ch

 

Junioren B 2. Stärkeklasse

Cheftrainer

Gieri Blumenthal

076 380 31 86

gblumenthal@bluewin.ch

 

Assistent

Urs Casutt

076 327 33 07

info@bodenbelaege-cc.ch

 

Junioren C Promotion

Cheftrainer

Livio Casutt

078 899 45 61

livio_casutt@hotmail.com

 

Assistent

Patric Casutt

079 261 51 30

patric.casutt@bluewin.ch

 

Assistent

Nicolaus Sgier

079 442 11 15

nicolaus.sgier@kns.ch

 

Torhütertrainer

Richard (Hatti) Cavelti

079 347 00 05

natascha.cavelti@bluewin.ch

 

Junioren C 1

Cheftrainer

Francesco Mangiarano

079 719 79 35

m.francesco_90@hotmail.com

 

Assistent

Rico Tuor

079 632 79 21

famtuor@kns.ch

 

Junioren D Elite

Cheftrainer

Roland Paulin

079 367 16 48

roland.paulin@caflisch.ch

 

Assistent

Roland Casutt

079 631 39 89

roland.casutt@zurich.ch

 

Assistent

Guido Tschuor

079 648 98 91

gtschuor@gmx.ch

 

Junioren E

Hauptverantwortlicher

Vendelin Cabernard

079 868 37 38 / 081 943 32 59

vendelin.cabernard@bluewin.ch

 

Trainer E1

Giuseppe Iannotta

079 695 54 61

g.iannotta@gmx.ch

 

Trainer E2

Albert Caviezel

079 643 76 14

ac.caviezel@gmail.com

 

Trainer E2

Linus Weishaupt

078 794 30 60 / 081 921 23 63

linus@vincenz-weishaupt.ch

 

Trainer E3

Leo Camathias

079 200 17 38

camathiasleo@gmail.com

 

Junioren F und G

Trainer

Marco Dermond

079 327 79 06

marco.dermond@gmx.ch

 

Assistent

Ivan Derungs

079 853 23 24

ivan.derungs@bluewin.ch