Vorstand & Funktionäre

Vorstand

Präsident

Vendelin Cabernard

079 868 37 38 / 081 943 32 59

vendelin.cabernard@bluewin.ch

 

Spiko-Präsident

Fabian Carigiet

079 458 03 49

spiko@usschlueinilanz.ch

 

Chef Finanzen

Remo Caderas

079 456 14 55

rcaderas@bluewin.ch

 

Chef Events

Mattias Menzli

079 644 64 67

mattias@menzlisport.ch

 

Chef Sponsoring

Simon Lutz

079 475 98 92

Simon@lutzkuechen.ch

 

Aktuar

Luzi Dermont

076 515 52 16

luzi.dermont@gmail.com

 

Funktionäre

Juniorenobmann

Claudio Bundi

079 575 73 36

claudio.bundi@bzs-surselva.ch

 

Sekretariat

Sabrina Frehner

info@usschlueinilanz.ch

 

 

Chef Infrastruktur

Roman Holderegger

076 447 68 91

 

 

Chef Technik

Vitus Derungs

078 676 19 58

 

 

Platzchef

Radislav Kocic

078 628 05 15

 

 

Materialverwalter

Ronny Della Morte

079 391 53 85

rondelmo@hotmail.com