Vorstand & Funktionäre

Vorstand

Präsident

Vendelin Cabernard

079 868 37 38 / 081 943 32 59

vendelin.cabernard@bluewin.ch

 

Spiko-Präsident

Fabian Carigiet

079 458 03 49

spiko@usschlueinilanz.ch

 

Chefin Finanzen

Alexandra Klaiss

atklaiss@gmail.com

 

 

Chef Events

Luzi Dermont

076 515 52 16

luzi.dermont@gmail.com

 

Aktuar

Jan Gantenbein

079 560 49 94

jan.gantenbein@gmx.ch

 

Funktionäre

Juniorenobmann

Claudio Bundi

079 575 73 36

claudio.bundi@bzs-surselva.ch

 

Sekretariat

Sabrina Christoffel

info@usschlueinilanz.ch

 

 

Chef Sponsoring

Simon Lutz

079 475 98 92

Simon@lutzkuechen.ch

 

Chef Infrastruktur

Roman Holderegger

076 447 68 91

r.s.holderegger@bluewin.ch

 

Chef Technik

Vitus Derungs

078 676 19 58

vitusderungs@kns.ch

 

Platzchef

Radislav Kocic

078 628 05 15

joka.kocic@gmx.ch

 

Materialverwalter

Ronny Della Morte

079 391 53 85

rondelmo@hotmail.com

 

Clubentwicklerin

Nina Berni

079 665 72 84

randolf@bluewin.ch

 

Schiedsrichterin

Viviane Wellinger

076 584 33 95

viviane.wellinger@gmail.com

 

Schiedsrichter

Beat Flepp

079 363 79 14

beat_flepp@hotmail.com

 

Schiedsrichterin

Vania Freitas Fernandes

079 882 79 87

vaniafernandes1998@hotmail.com

 

Schiedsrichter

Ersan Hajdini

076 431 39 20

hajdini-ersan@hotmail.com

 

Schiedsrichter

René Montalta

079 641 37 69

r_montalta@bluewin.ch

 

Schiedsrichter

Abdoulaye Zoundi

077 903 43 21

abdoulayezoundi@hotmail.com