Vorstand & Funktionäre

Vorstand

Präsident

Vendelin Cabernard

079 868 37 38 / 081 943 32 59

vendelin.cabernard@bluewin.ch

 

Spiko-Präsident

Conradin Frehner

079 515 54 01

spiko@usschlueinilanz.ch

 

Chefin Finanzen

Alexandra Klaiss

atklaiss@gmail.com

 

 

Chef Events

Luzi Dermont

076 515 52 16

luzi.dermont@gmail.com

 

Aktuar

Jan Gantenbein

079 560 49 94

jan.gantenbein@gmx.ch

 

Funktionäre

Juniorenobmann

Roland Casutt

079 631 39 89

roland.casutt@zurich.ch

 

Mitglied Juniorenkommission

Jan Berni

079 372 13 32

janberni@gmx.ch

 

Mitglied Juniorenkommission

Nicolaus Sgier

079 442 11 15

nicolaus.sgier@kns.ch

 

Sekretariat

Sabrina Christoffel

info@usschlueinilanz.ch

 

 

Sportchef

David Caduff

079 621 15 44

dcaduff@gmail.com

 

Chef Sponsoring

Simon Lutz

079 475 98 92

simon@bmlutz.ch

 

Chef Sponsoring

Mattias Menzli

079 644 64 67

mattias@menzlisport.ch

 

Chef Infrastruktur

Roman Holderegger

076 447 68 91

r.s.holderegger@bluewin.ch

 

Verantwortlicher Technik

Vitus Derungs

078 676 19 58

vitusderungs@kns.ch

 

Platzwart

Radislav Kocic

078 628 05 15

joka.kocic@gmx.ch

 

Materialverwalter

Aron Büchler

076 602 55 62

aronb@bluewin.ch

 

Clubentwicklerin

Nina Berni

079 665 72 84

randolf@bluewin.ch

 

Leiterin Restaurant

Seraina Andreoli

077 448 19 10

seraina.andreoli@gmail.com

 

Schiedsrichter

Beat Flepp

079 363 79 14

beat_flepp@hotmail.com

 

Schiedsrichterin

Vania Freitas Fernandes

079 882 79 87

vaniafernandes1998@hotmail.com

 

Schiedsrichter

Ersan Hajdini

076 431 39 20

hajdini-ersan@hotmail.com

 

Schiedsrichter

René Montalta

079 641 37 69

r_montalta@bluewin.ch

 

Schiedsrichter

Abdoulaye Zoundi

077 903 43 21

abdoulayezoundi@hotmail.com