Vorstand & Funktionäre

Vorstand

Präsident

Simon Lutz

079 475 98 92

Simon@lutzkuechen.ch

 

Spiko-Präsident

Fabian Carigiet

079 458 03 49

spiko@usschlueinilanz.ch

 
Chef Finanzen

Remo Caderas

079 456 14 55

rcaderas@bluewin.ch

 

Chef Events

Mattias Menzli

079 644 64 67

mattias@menzlisport.ch

 

Aktuar

Marco Schmid

078 911 22 73

marco-schmid@bluewin.ch

 

 

Funktionäre

Juniorenobmann

Claudio Bundi

079 575 73 36

claudio.bundi@bzs-surselva.ch

 

Sekretariat

Sabrina Frehner

info@usschlueinilanz.ch

 

 

Chef Infrastruktur

Vitus Derungs

078 676 19 58

 

 

Platzchef

Radislav Kocic

078 628 05 15

 

 

Materialverwalter

Ronny Della Morte

079 391 53 85

rondelmo@hotmail.com